Home General Discussion

CIGARfest 2012

1234568»

Comments

• soggy_bottomsoggy_bottom Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3
    Hey guys, its Kevin, took me awhile to adapt back to the real world after leaving cigarfest but its all starting to come together. I want to tell you guys how much fun I had! Ya'll were the best group of strangers I ever had the privelage to chat, drink, and smoke cigars with. I'm not good with computers and email stuff but i will certainly try and stay in touch on these forums (don't be offended if i don't reply to somthing...I'm real bad at checking online things). I hope everyone made it back to your hometowns safely and i look forward to talking to you guys about cigars and whatnot.
  • soggy_bottomsoggy_bottom Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3
    We're staying south of lake harmony next year WOOHOO!!
  • y2pascoey2pascoe Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,707
    soggy_bottom:
    Hey guys, its Kevin, took me awhile to adapt back to the real world after leaving cigarfest but its all starting to come together. I want to tell you guys how much fun I had! Ya'll were the best group of strangers I ever had the privelage to chat, drink, and smoke cigars with. I'm not good with computers and email stuff but i will certainly try and stay in touch on these forums (don't be offended if i don't reply to somthing...I'm real bad at checking online things). I hope everyone made it back to your hometowns safely and i look forward to talking to you guys about cigars and whatnot.
    Feelings are mutual, Kevin. Great meeting ya!
  • stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,317
    smoke em if you got em:
    I dont want to keep quoting and make the string of responses longer than it already is.LOL