Home General Discussion

Battle of the countries...

Comments

• laker1963laker1963 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,046
    Yeah, me too. Duty figures he may have more info. from Tim today so maybe we will know soon.
  • KriegKrieg Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,068
    gmill880:
    Timeline and cost is what will decide for me
    Same here, this sounds like a ton of fun! And probably doable for me if the price is in the 30-40 range. i just spent $100 on a cc.com order, so my wife would freak...but...I have some cash stowed away in one of my old cigar boxes for a special occasion :)
  • mtndew9mtndew9 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 8

I would also like to get in on this. I'm new with no trades so I can pay first just let me know how much and where to send it.

Thank you

• dutyjedutyje Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,263
    Another quick update on this... my grandfather has elected to check out, and I don't think it will take him very long to settle up his tab. If that's the case, I'll be headed to Tampa for a couple days. I may not be able to get on here and wrap up the details until I return. I'll try to get it squared away before I leave, but that may not be possible. I'll be bringing my laptop with me, and will probably stop by the office in Jacksonville, but I can't promise that this thing won't be pushed to end of week or early next week.
  • urbinourbino Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,517
    Sorry to hear that, doody. Condolences to you and the family.
  • j0z3rj0z3r Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 9,403
    Sorry to hear about that Duty. Needless to say, take your time. I'm sure nobody minds you attending to more pressing matters and putting this thing on hold for a bit. Do what you gotta do, we'll be here when it's done.
  • kaspera79kaspera79 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,144
    Sorry to hear it duty, take care of family first, let us know how things work out.