Home General Discussion

New Years Eve Smoke

DiamondogDiamondog Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,169
What are you thinking of having New Years Eve? Right now I am thinking I will be firing up a La Aurora 100 Anos Belicoso....I have been anxious to try this one for a while now.

Comments

• JdoraisJdorais Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 653
    I've been pondering that question myself. I have a few ISOM yelling at me from the humi so maybe 1 of those- it is a special occasion after all. If I do go that route it will be a choice between a Monte or a Patagas because those are the only ones I have. But you never now, I may end up with a MOW Ruination or Deisel or heck even a 5 vegas. It all will depend on how I'm feeling.
  • fla-gypsyfla-gypsy Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,023
    I have a MOW Ruination Belicoso I have been aging for a few months. It has special occassion quality.
  • rwheelwrightrwheelwright Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,294
    You know, I haven't even thought about it. I haven't had a Partagas 150 sine I bought them last year so maybe I'll have. But I'll need more than one so maybe my last Don Carlos #2 from 2006 or maybe one of the Forbidden X that I have had since approx 05. Hrm... Too many choices.
    rwheelwright:
    You know, I haven't even thought about it. I haven't had a Partagas 150 sine I bought them last year so maybe I'll have. But I'll need more than one so maybe my last Don Carlos #2 from 2006 or maybe one of the Forbidden X that I have had since approx 05. Hrm... Too many choices.
    While you're thinking about your holiday sticks, what's gonna be the first stick in your new home?
    Jdorais:
    rwheelwright:
    While you're thinking about your holiday sticks, what's gonna be the first stick in your new home?
    I'm thinking GoF.
    rwheelwright:
    Jdorais:
    rwheelwright:
    I'm thinking GoF.
    Nice. Personally I've never had one. One day though, one day....