Home General Discussion

Let me introduce myself...i'm a Newb

2»

Comments

• josiahcoljosiahcol Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 70
    jliu:
    Minnesooooda. Within your time spent lurking, what do you think about me? Do you like me? Do you think that I am cool? hm? I suggest you don't talk to stupids on this forum. You already talked to one of them. Strike one.

btw Gibs, I have this one friend, he's kinda a loner. So instead of calling him JB, we call him jab which means just a b!tch. I even signed his credit card bill as "just a b!tch" once. He's such a lil b!tch. What does this have anything to do with you? nothing. sharing is caring.
    Haha you guys have all been great so far, its all good i grew up the youngest of 6 brothers so im used to having to learn the ropes pretty quick.
  • taythegibstaythegibs Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,024
    jliu:
    taythegibs:
    jliu:
    Minnesooooda. Within your time spent lurking, what do you think about me? Do you like me? Do you think that I am cool? hm? I suggest you don't talk to stupids on this forum. You already talked to one of them. Strike one.

btw Gibs, I have this one friend, he's kinda a loner. So instead of calling him JB, we call him jab which means just a b!tch. I even signed his credit card bill as "just a b!tch" once. He's such a lil b!tch. What does this have anything to do with you? nothing. sharing is caring.
    what are you on june? and send me your addy so i can mail you some crap before i move....june needs more cheap crap.... and a camera or two.
    oh yea, you're leaving basically the month of July right? And won't be back til... August? No need to send me anything dude. Plus, I've been moving every day
    vacation during half of this month (gotta love visiting the grandparents...lol) then im moving a week into august.
    armaes8:
    armaes8:
    josiahcol:
    armaes8: