Home General Discussion

Let me introduce myself...i'm a Newb

josiahcoljosiahcol Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 70
Hey all, sorry if this is posted in the wrong area first off. I've been lurking around for a while and decided to jump on in and speak up a little. I'm taking a fellow members advice and posting a bit about myself. My name is Josiah, i live up in MN in the Twin Cities area. I started smoking cigars about 2 years ago and havent looked back since. I find its the best way for me to sit back relax and escape after a long day or even a short day, there isn't too often a cigar dosent fit the occasion for me. A little about me, im 24, i work in banking (boring) i play guitar and piano and i am addicted to cigars...and completly ok with it :) A perfect evening for me is to get home from work, light up a cigar and sit with a good book for an hour or two. Everyone here has been awesome so far, i have already learned a lot and i'm looking forward to learning even more from each of you BOTL (yeah i'm even learning a few acronyms) Anything else you would like to know? just ask

Comments

• taythegibstaythegibs Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,024
    Welcome to the forum, there are a lot of great guys and gals here, and a wealth of information! Hope you stick around and join in on the fun.
  • DirewolfDirewolf Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,493
    Welcome. You'll know yer offically a member when Jiunn ( Like Mr. Cleaver's other beaver) gives you a nickname
  • josiahcoljosiahcol Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 70
    Direwolf:
    Welcome. You'll know yer offically a member when Jiunn ( Like Mr. Cleaver's other beaver) gives you a nickname
    Haha, sounds good, hopefully i'm deserving of whatever i get
    Direwolf:
    i guess im not a member yet then, lol. June still hasn't given me one!
    taythegibs:
    Direwolf:
    He hasn't? That''s it Ima hide his potatocam
    Direwolf:
    taythegibs:
    Direwolf:
    maybe june needs a noobin bomb...