Home General Discussion

Women smoking cigars

2»

Comments

• howtobasshowtobass Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 589
    Diamondog:
    Cigars aren't for women, no time for 'em....mines far too busy cooking, cleaning and ironing...
    n makin' samichez.....
  • DirewolfDirewolf Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,493
    kuzi16:
    awesome. im glad you are showing interest. Women tend to have very refined palates especially after having children.
    my wife (not a mother) enjoys only the finest. her favorite brand is Davidoff, specifically the thousand series (one of my favorites too) and the Gran Cru.
    they may be pricey but damn... they are amazing.

feel free to ask anything. we were all newbies at one time or another.
    most of us always will be.
    It is true about women's palates. I work in the cosmetic industry making raw materials for all the big cosmetic companies. One company in the industry will only use women , preferably pregnant women to "sniff" certain compounds.
  • MTuccelliMTuccelli Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,587
    Welcome to the forum....the only thing hotter then a cigar smoking woman is a tattooed motorcycle ridin' cigar smoking woman!!
  • The KidThe Kid Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,842
    howtobass:
    Diamondog:
    Cigars aren't for women, no time for 'em....mines far too busy cooking, cleaning and ironing...
    n makin' samichez.....
    God I love samichez..... --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  • SalemSalem Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 717
    Did that already and now ready for a cigar! (in repsonse to the cleaning, ironing and such).
    howtobass:
    Diamondog:
    n makin' samichez.....
    Bet you guys wouldn't say that if your wives where home and not out right now Christmas shopping
  • kaspera79kaspera79 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,144
    Welcome Salem... It's nice to have you here with us.. Guys, shall we warn her about Lassie ?