Home General Discussion

Introduction be prepared to be amazed

Gurkha Man!Gurkha Man! Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 232
Hi ive been smoking cigars for a couple years now but really have just started to get back into it im 23 so i guess im still a novice in the world there is alot i haven't tried and more i would love to try! there isint a cigar i wont give a shot could be a bad thing! but you all can call me Shane or gurkha man! first cigar i ever tried was a java by drew estates i know the acids and all them do get a bad rep but when your 18 and trying something new you have to go with something i think you might not hate! favorites obviously anything gurkha still alot i haven't tried savinelli ELR maduro selection #6 i love this cigar and cannot find it anymore! 262 isint bad my local b&m supports them i lean towards maduro cigars not sure why but i look forward to meeting all of you have a good day!

Comments

• grannejagranneja Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 382
    Welcome to the forum! Check out the wealth of information on the forum.
  • BigT06BigT06 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,899
    Nice to have you. I am pretty new to the forum as well, and can say, for a fact, that the BOTLs that use these forums are very generous and extremely knowledgeable. Welcome, and have fun!
  • The KidThe Kid Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,842
    Be wary of granneja and pretty much all the other brethren here they have this sickness where they like to send people cigars without provocation. Im still trying to tie this all in to a celestial , moon phase , tide chart but its pretty hard to figure out..welcome
    Oh almost forgot,, You ever go jogging along the beach in Galveston?
  • Gurkha Man!Gurkha Man! Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 232
    hah let them send me as many as they like! and cannot say that i have thanks for the welcomes!
  • AJGARLETTAJGARLETT Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 648
    welcome to the forums!
    Gurkha Man!: