Home General Discussion

New Guy-Daniel Klinkner

2»

Comments

• Lakota72Lakota72 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,267
    Just wanted to say to everyone,

Thank you for the welcome. I greatly appreciate it. As I said before, I am still learning. I will probably ask some pretty stupid questions however I have a thick skin so I can take it. Bring it on. I will certainly do my best to fit in.

Respectfully
    I have to appreciate the edited and might I say unrated version of my post. That was pretty good. I got a good laugh out of it to say the least. I feel so welcomed by that. I should hire you as a full time editor. Maybe I will actually get some good book deals with your help. Not bad my friend.

• alienmisprintalienmisprint Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,961
    kaspera79:
    YankeeMan:
    alienmisprint:
    Right on, welcome to the fold, make yourself at home. Oh, and some advice if you plan on hanging around here:

1) buy a bigger humidor
    2) buy an even bigger humidor
    3) go on MyPay and start a monthly allotment to Ccom
    4)make a coolerdor
    Welcome aboard. Only thing I can add to this list is get a second job!

WHAT !!! Then there will be less time to smoke.
    Valid.
  • xmacroxmacro Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,402
    Lakota72:
    Just wanted to say to everyone, Thank you for the welcome. I greatly appreciate it. As I said before, I am still learning. I will probably ask some pretty stupid questions however I have a thick skin so I can take it. Bring it on. I will certainly do my best to fit in. Respectfully
    We have a rule here - for every dumb question asked or introductory thread created, you need to send a 5-pack of either Davidoff's, or God of Fire's to someone on the forum list. I'm up next, so get on the horn and put an order into Ccom - I'll be waiting ;)
  • ENFIDLENFIDL Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,836