Home General Discussion

New Guy-Daniel Klinkner

Lakota72Lakota72 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,267
Good Afternoon Everyone,

I am new to the forum however I was advised to read the forums for a while before posting. I was introduced to the forums by a current member-rcycigars. I am pretty new to the cigar world and am slowly starting to recognize an appreciate the changes a stick takes from start to finish. rcy has certainly turned me on to some great sticks and has been a pretty good mentor in all of this. My first "cigar" was a Swisher Sweet Perfecto while I was out deer hunting as a sophomore in high school. Well, here I am 12 years later attempting to learn what a great cigar is. I have taken a liking to the Padilla Series 1968, Gurka Titan, and Nub Cameroon. I hope to learn from the people who have experience with cigars and the flavors they provide.

Thanks for your time.

Comments

• Sandman1amSandman1am Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,567
    Welcome to the forums and to the hobby. Hope you learn and have fun here. I'm sure RCY has told you all about us.......most of it's prob. not true ;)
  • Lakota72Lakota72 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,267
    Well, if the fact that you guys certaily look out for each other and have a great time bombing each other then I don't know who to believe. I am certainly going to try and get involved. But yeah he has told me a lot about you guys and it's all been positive.
  • beatnicbeatnic Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,133
    Lakota72:
    Well, if the fact that you guys certaily look out for each other and have a great time bombing each other then I don't know who to believe. I am certainly going to try and get involved. But yeah he has told me a lot about you guys and it's all been positive.
    Yea, we don't like him either.LOL
  • alienmisprintalienmisprint Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,961