Home General Discussion

How many cigars smoked/stored?

2»

Comments

• ejenne87ejenne87 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,921
    Goldy:
    I'm around 2 a month with 300-400 on hand. Lots of aged sticks at that rate!
    I'm at the point now that my oldest sticks are getting VERY close to 18 months on them. I think it might be time to dig through and find one of the Oliva V maddys I bought last July...
  • GoldyGoldy Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,636
    When I graduated college in 2006 I bought a box of toranno silvers and I still have 30% left. probably not the best aging cigar but still good.
  • RampMonkeyRampMonkey Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,808
    I'd have to say I'm around 4 or more per month depending on the weather. ( crazy work schedule ) More often in the spring/summer months. As for the humi, its growing nicely at a steady rate. 50 naked ladies in the box and 30 due in this week.
  • Poker SlobPoker Slob Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 996
    i get to smoke about 8 to 10 a week. I currently hold about 400.
  • babsdpubabsdpu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 143

Looking forward to seeing the results of this study!

On the high end, I smoke 3 a week and store about 35.

• Stryker808Stryker808 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 269
    burn 7 a week and have on had about 200.
  • bluezulubluezulu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 108
    I usually smoke one to two a day. I keep about 75 to 100 stored. About two boxes of 25 of my favs and another 25 of individuals that I want to try/sample. Just a glance at the stats it looks like people store three times what they smoke.
  • doromathdoromath Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 576
    I love statistics! Ballpark I have around 50 cigars on hand at any given time and smoke 1-2 per week (I'd say average 6/month).
  • bluezulubluezulu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 108