Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

I am new to this

GoodfellasGoodfellas Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6
Sry I am new to this how does this group work don't want to do the wrong thing

Comments

• RainRain Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 8,761
    We talk about girls (ew), drink beer and smoke cigars. Welcome.
  • kaspera79kaspera79 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,144
    Goodfellas:
    Sry I am new to this how does this group work don't want to do the wrong thing
    I don't know what you mean by work... But, go to the Welcome New Members thread, introduce yourself, respond to comments here if you are so inclined, ask question, pretty much what you see everybody else doing, you can do too. Try not to offend anyone, although that has been done once or twice, ask for a sponsor, get involved in trades or games, most importantly... enjoy your time here . This is a great group of people and you are now one of them.
  • GoodfellasGoodfellas Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6
  • BigshizzaBigshizza Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 10,949
    I think he means w-o-r-k as in what medication you're taking.... just cruise around and get familiar with the introductions etc...and don't try to sell us a used blow up doll and you're good. We have a newsletter and you should subscribe. Please use the contact by pm drop down and send me your name and address. Enjoy!!
  • Glock1975Glock1975 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,372
    Bigshizza:
    I think he means w-o-r-k as in what medication you're taking.... just cruise around and get familiar with the introductions etc...and don't try to sell us a used blow up doll and you're good. We have a newsletter and you should subscribe. Please use the contact by pm drop down and send me your name and address. Enjoy!!
    Don't lie , You like used blow up dolls
  • BigshizzaBigshizza Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 10,949
    Glock1975:
    Bigshizza:
    Only after they've been ridden by you..,