Home Non Cigar Related

I'm finally done!!

Lee.mcglynnLee.mcglynn Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,228
School that is! Crap now I gotta go on a job search. But yayyyyy I'm done and finally can make a ok living for myself

Comments

• bandyt09bandyt09 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,762
    Lee.mcglynn:
    School that is! Crap now I gotta go on a job search. But yayyyyy I'm done and finally can make a ok living for myself
    Lee, high school diplomas aren't all that good in the real world so I would suggest you go to college now..........
  • MorganGeoMorganGeo Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,606
    bandyt09:
    Lee.mcglynn:
    Lee, high school diplomas aren't all that good in the real world so I would suggest you go to college now..........
    +100! I had someone convince me of this too when I graduated. Then another convinced me to stay and get my MBA. They may never know but I thank them on a daily basis. if at all possible I would strongly urge you to do the same. :)
  • rsherman24rsherman24 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,711
    Lee.mcglynn:

Congrats Lee. Wish you the best of luck
  • RainRain Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 8,761
    What school/field? Congrats!
  • ChemnitzChemnitz Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,070
    rsherman24:
    Lee.mcglynn:

+1
  • matkn293matkn293 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,277
    Congrats Lee!!! Good luck in the job search. What field are you looking to enter?
  • Big''nBall''nBig''nBall''n Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 311
    Chemnitz:
    rsherman24:
    Lee.mcglynn:

+1
    +2
  • 90+ Irishman90+ Irishman Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,868
    Way to go Lee and great job sticking it out, congrats and beat of luck my friend!!!
  • Lee.mcglynnLee.mcglynn Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,228
    Thanks guys I'm now a fully liscenced hvac tech
  • FireRobFireRob Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,884
    Congrats and best wish's on the job search!