Home Trades, Passes and Bombs

Newbie instructions for trades , Passes and Bombs????

Retircs1Retircs1 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 444
I am very new to CC and I am not sure if I am to wait until I have reached 500 post to understand what this is. But I do know I have put away some of my spending money to play or join in when it is ok. I have checked out some of the stuff going on in here and it is very cool. what is a a Passes, and a bomb? I think " trade" speaks for it's self lol

Comments

• matkn293matkn293 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,277
    No need to wait, however you do need a sponsor to get going. A bomb is when you decide to send someone a care package for whatever reason. A pass is a group of people that have decided to essentially trade sticks by passing a package around. With that being said what do you have to trade?
  • Retircs1Retircs1 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 444
    at this time I have not a dam thing lol waiting for my Garo's double maduro's coming tomorrow Mazo of 20 what I have right now? about 10 sticks of Asernsee Maduro's toro. nothing to trade yet I would not want to trade something that is not of the same measure of Stick. I need to be sponsored and schooled a little :)
  • 0patience0patience Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,767
    Retircs1:
    I am very new to CC and I am not sure if I am to wait until I have reached 500 post to understand what this is. But I do know I have put away some of my spending money to play or join in when it is ok. I have checked out some of the stuff going on in here and it is very cool. what is a a Passes, and a bomb? I think " trade" speaks for it's self lol
    Trades, pass, bombs etiquette thread
    A pass is something someone sets up where they send out a box of cigars.