Home General Discussion

Intro

TheRakeIsRealTheRakeIsReal Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 61
Hi everyone! Names Aaron! Im farely new to cigars and thought this forum would be a good way to broaden my horizens. I am a newbie so I need as much help as possible haha.

Comments

• james40james40 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,450
    Welcome Aaron. What help do you need?
  • TheRakeIsRealTheRakeIsReal Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 61
    I would like to find a good portable starter kit with a lighter cutter and humi. Since im in afghanistan i need something durable for the flight back home when the time comes and just suggestions on cigars.
  • RainRain Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 8,761
    Welcome.What unit are you in? Stationed? A/S/L?
  • Darktower007Darktower007 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,122
    Welcome to ccom!!
    Im in 563d asb an aviation unit out of Ft. Campbell
  • roland_7707roland_7707 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,647
    TheRakeIsReal:
    Welcome to the family and THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!!!!
  • ddubridgeddubridge Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,949
    TheRakeIsReal:
    I would like to find a good portable starter kit with a lighter cutter and humi. Since im in afghanistan i need something durable for the flight back home when the time comes and just suggestions on cigars.
    What about this? It's on clearance.
    http://www.cigar.com/cigars/viewcigar.asp?prod=M-BKOPSCASE-40
  • ChemnitzChemnitz Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,070
    Welcome Aaron! Helpful group of BOTLs here - you'll learn a lot.
  • ShadowInTheMoonShadowInTheMoon Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 486
    If you really just want to, Call CCom and let them know what you are looking for and they usually can put something togeather.
  • blutattooblutattoo Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,100
    Welcome brother and thank you for your service!
  • New BootsNew Boots Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,634
    TheRakeIsReal: