Home General Discussion

Olivia Cain Update...Maybe

bibbybibby Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 152
Found this update via my account on LinkedIn; that being said I've never used this provider before so whatever. Here's the link:

At the bottom, Israel's comment.

Comments

• clearlysuspectclearlysuspect Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,750
    mmm... the link only takes me to a sign in page??? WTF?
  • bibbybibby Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 152
    Sorry guess I out smarted my self there, didn't even think about it. Let me cut and paste it here for everybody. Thanks Clearly!

The Oliva CAINs are finally in. Here are some sampler packs so you can try them. I also have some boxes available. If you recall, I mentioned this cigar as one of the best of the show in New Orleans. These cigars are almost ALL ligero, almost 80%. But while this is a full bodied smoke, the combination of the 3 ligeros makes for a very balanced smoke. Please PM or call me with your orders. Thanks.

Packs are $70 including shipping...

2 Habano 550
    2 Habano 6x54 Torpedo
    2 Habano 6x60 Double Toro
    2 Maduro 6x54 Torpedo
    2 Maduro 6x60 Double Toro

If you only want one of each, the price will be $44 shipped.

I also have the company info and number if anyone needs it...I will PM rather than post a competitors info on this site.
  • j0z3rj0z3r Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 9,403
    Hey bibby, I know you're trying to be helpful here, but posting info about deals from other companies here on the open forum is really frowned upon. Keep in mind that cigar.com owns this forum, it is not public domain, and therefore, in respect to the fact that they are a cigar retailer, it should be acknowledged as such.

edit: In all fairness, bibby did remove and retailer info and cigar.com does not currently offer this cigar. Pay no attention to my complaint on this one.
  • gmill880gmill880 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,947