Home General Discussion

Types

Rice CrispyRice Crispy Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 33
Whats your preference of a cigar. Do you like them long or short, thick or thin ? Like I said in one of my post im still learning an experimenting the difference and styles of a cigar. I'm a rookie still.

Comments

• james40james40 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,450
    I like coronas and Lanceros myself.
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,739
    james40:
    I like coronas and Lanceros myself.
    yes
  • pokerstar22pokerstar22 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 62
    my preference is robusto
  • SleevePlzSleevePlz Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,408
    I had a lancero once and really enjoyed it. Lol. Really though, my preference is lanceros, coronas, and lonsdales. To contradict that, one of my absolute favorites is the LFD Salomon. So vitola is important, but keep an open mind.
  • No_one21No_one21 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,962
    Robustos and Churchills I think.
  • brianetz1brianetz1 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,898
    robusto for me. not a fan of the sub 50rg at this point.
  • bluezulubluezulu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 108
    Robustos, or double robustos. I do not like Churchill's, the draw is almost always horrible.
  • J.S.J.S. Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 751
    I like lanceros, coronas, lonsdales, and churchills (when the ring is small). I really like the size to be 48 or below down around 30 is OK, much lower than that and I think the cigar starts to suffer. Length really depends on time and the cigar itself.
  • jthanatosjthanatos Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,563
    Varies from cigar to cigar, but my humidor seems to be full of either coronas or robustos... take that as you will.
  • ToombesToombes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,451
    Coronas, double coronas, robustos, double perfecto and anything with a good box press.
  • jgibvjgibv Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,996