Home General Discussion

Who's Left-handed And Who's Right-handed?

Big Fat HereticBig Fat Heretic Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 31
OK, I once read an article, many many years ago in a science magazine. Now, about 10% percent of the population is left-handed. But, we lefties make up about 40% percent of heavy smokers. I'm left-handed myself. OK, this is not a scientific survey. I'm just curious to know which one of ya cigar smokin' fools is a lefty or a righty. I've been smoking a pipe and cigars since I was only 19 years old, and I'll be 62 on the 30th of September.

Comments

• LiquidChaos66LiquidChaos66 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,603
    Im right handed... but ambidextrous when i smoke. lol
  • reggie713reggie713 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,018
    im right handed, but my cigar is always in my left hand...unless im on the phone, then it goes to the right
  • SmokeWISmokeWI Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 64
    Lefty and proud of it :)
  • roland_7707roland_7707 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,647
  • Poopy JonesPoopy Jones Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 357
    I'm a righty by nature and I hold my sticks with either hand
  • Bad Daddy RabbitBad Daddy Rabbit Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 720
    The left ones think I'm right, the right ones think i'm wrong!
  • beatnicbeatnic Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,133
    I'm right handed, but my right ear is deaf. Therefore I use the phone with my left hand. I drive with my right hand, so I've learned to smoke holding the cigar in my teeth. Got it? LOL. Seriously, losing hearing in one particular ear takes a bit of an adjustment.
  • Big Fat HereticBig Fat Heretic Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 31
    reggie713:
    im right handed, but my cigar is always in my left hand...unless im on the phone, then it goes to the right