Home General Discussion

Flor de Oliva Cigars?

Smokin' JimSmokin' Jim Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 20
Hey guys, Just got the kiddo fed some supper and was planning a trip to the local B&M. I was wondering what you guys opinions of the Flor de Oliva cigar line is. I am quite new to smoking, but these things seem to be a 7 outta 10 star cigar and they only cost $ 3.25 each. Opinions?

Comments

• cabinetmakercabinetmaker Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,561
    I liike them, good flavors, nice price. Sweet undertones with a bit of spice.
  • LasabarLasabar Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,457
    Smokin' Jim:
    Hey guys, Just got the kiddo fed some supper and was planning a trip to the local B&M. I was wondering what you guys opinions of the Flor de Oliva cigar line is. I am quite new to smoking, but these things seem to be a 7 outta 10 star cigar and they only cost $ 3.25 each. Opinions?
    I've hd one, I think a robusto... you get what you pay for most of the time with cigars, but this one wasn't too bad. It had a decent construction, decent draw and burned well... It just didn't change too much or "Wow" me. It wasn't bad, wasn't great, but an every day kinda smoke it was pretty decent given the price
  • nsezellnsezell Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 294
    I really like them. I liked it enough that I bought a box of em to keep around. It's a smoke that I like when I watch a movie or sit at a bar with friends, or playing poker. It's cheap enough to give a few to friends, but it's still oliva tobacco and holds up to their standards. It's really one of the best cigar values out there.
  • Smokin' JimSmokin' Jim Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 20