Home General Discussion

Strong cigars

Chips2481Chips2481 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 49
Now into my 5th month smoking and found the stronger cigars that come my way just are not as strong as when I started.  I used to have a bad habit of a certain recreational smoke back when I was a teenager/early 20's, a very bad habit I am no longer proud of, which if you know is quit strong if you get the good stuff.  I think with my background I am used to this kind of strength.  Any recommendations?  The harder the better, lol.

Comments

• kuzi16kuzi16 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 14,471
    anything Camacho
    Joya de Nicaragua Antano, Dark Corojo

La Flor Dominicana Double Ligero maduro or naural.
  • Amos UmwhatAmos Umwhat Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,523
    Punisher, CuAvana
  • ImgemboImgembo Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 657
    +1 for the dark corjo
  • kuzi16kuzi16 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 14,471
    remember that cigars dont have to be strong to be good.
  • WaterDemonWaterDemon Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 269
    CAO MX2 with ~8-10 months of aging in a humidor 70/70. May not be the strongest but sooooo good.
  • mmccartneydcmmccartneydc Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,358
    Amos Umwhat:
    Punisher, CuAvana
    Definitely, after you get past the initial 5 min, this thing is great. I liked the intensus as well!
  • Gaetano7890Gaetano7890 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 771
    kuzi16:
    remember that cigars dont have to be strong to be good.