Home Non Cigar Related

What do you collect?

0patience0patience Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,767
Most of us collect cigars. That's kind of a given, but with most collectors, a lot of us don't just collect one thing. What do you collect?

I thought I would post this, because if a lot of us knew what others collected, some of us may have those things.

I like baseball and hockey memorabilia. Mostly 70s era stuff.

I tend to keep a lot of native things from my family and other native things that appeal to me.
And being a mechanic, I tend to collect vintage tools. Well, my wife sometimes says I'm a vintage tool. LOL!

So what do you collect and what do you look for?

Comments

• jeep edsonjeep edson Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 826
  • VisionVision Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,701
    Depression Glass and WWII artifacts.
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,739
    I like hats. This is about 1/3 of what I have. Another 1/3 is still in storage (wife won't let me take them out just yet lol) and another 1/3 of misc. which includes beenies, billed beenies, cowboy hats, more newsboys and fedoras etc.
    Uploaded with Snapbucket (Original)
  • deejmemixxdeejmemixx Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,064
    I collect glassware, be it shot glasses, bar glasses, decanters etc etc, I also collect football cards and belly lint
  • 0patience0patience Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,767
    danielzreyes:
    I like hats. This is about 1/3 of what I have. Another 1/3 is still in storage (wife won't let me take them out just yet lol) and another 1/3 of misc. which includes beenies, billed beenies, cowboy hats, more newsboys and fedoras etc.
    I like the "California" (CA) Angels hat. ; )
  • scarlinscarlin Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,592