Home General Discussion

Yep, I'm A Newb To The Site

JazboJazbo Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 16
Whats up guys? Just thought i would drop in and say hi. I've been following these forums for a few months now, just now introducing myself.

My name is Jazbo from Mississippi, 37, and been smoking for a couple yrs now. I love my sports(Saints & Hornets), my toys(truck & bike), and my cigars(AF, AB, LP, Tats, and most anything by Pepin- dont have any experience with CC). I am a former Soldier of the U.S Army(21B- Sappers Lead the Way), but now am enjoying the civilian life.

Just wanted to say hi, and now that I have, I'll be checking in daily. Some of you guys my recognize me from another site, then again maybe not.

Till next time,
Jazbo

Comments

• robertgreen30robertgreen30 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,922
    Welcome and keep smoking
  • james40james40 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,450
    Welcome bro. Whereabouts in Miss?
  • JazboJazbo Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 16
    On the coast, Bay Saint Louis.
  • BigshizzaBigshizza Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 10,949
    Welcome!! Glad to have you!
  • VisionVision Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,701
    Welcome. and PM to ya!
  • james40james40 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,450
    Ah, we just offices in Pearl, Magee, and Hattiesburg.
  • RhamlinRhamlin Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,530
    Welcome brother.
  • stadstad Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 386
    Welcome, you'll love this place.
  • jliujliu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,055
    welcome. join some other forum. this one sucks
  • The3StogiesThe3Stogies Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,608
    Glad to meet you Jazbo, this is a great forum, we welcome you with open arms and open humi's. Thank's for serving and have a geat 4th bro.
  • josiahcoljosiahcol Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 70
    Hey welcome, this is a good place. Thanks for your service and keep on smokin