Home General Discussion

Thanks for my first cigars

T.J. ArmstrongT.J. Armstrong Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 256
image Thanks for the tasty starter James! (future brother-in-law/big brother depending on which of us is posting) Finally, I got this thing right. The stupid Ipad wanted to copy a tinyurl instead of the link to the actual image. Then I decided to post one big enough to make a billboard out of!

Comments

• The SniperThe Sniper Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,910
  • marineatbn03marineatbn03 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,634
    T.J. Armstrong:
    image Thanks for the tasty starter James! (future brother-in-law/big brother depending on which of us is posting)
    No problem, glad you guys ventured into the hobby. Now if we can just straighten out your picture posting skills, we will be ok.
  • T.J. ArmstrongT.J. Armstrong Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 256
    Sorry, trying to get Dropbox to cooperate. Turns out I am a novice at everything now. Lol pictures to follow shortly
    Plus, I must add that Ryan (aeon_sprial) hand delivered a grenade to them with a nice assortment of sticks! Nice job Ryan.
    It just keeps getting better! Talk about a great way to start the weekend! I get home from work and 5 minutes later there is a knock at the door and Aeon is standing there with these.... image Thanks for a hell of a welcome Aeon! Can't wait to sit back and enjoy from the great selection!
  • aeon_spiral@yahoo.comaeon_spiral@yahoo.com Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,101
    T.J. Armstrong:
    It just keeps getting better! Talk about a great way to start the weekend! I get home from work and 5 minutes later there is a knock at the door and Aeon is standing there with these.... image Thanks for a hell of a welcome Aeon! Can't wait to sit back and enjoy from the great selection!
    Anytime man enjoy!
  • aeon_spiral@yahoo.comaeon_spiral@yahoo.com Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,101