Home General Discussion

My reserve

leerescue@yahoo.comleerescue@yahoo.com Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 206
Photobucket Pictures, Images and Photos
I am new to this whole expierience and this is some of what i have collected so far! I will be going to Vegas in the middle of May can anyone help me out on a good B&M that i can check out while im there! Thanks David

Comments

• danielzreyesdanielzreyes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,739
    Welcome to the Forums brother. If you have the extra coin, Casa Fuente is the must place to visit.
  • leerescue@yahoo.comleerescue@yahoo.com Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 206
    Thanks for the info. Casa fuenta. This is the start of a new era for me. The ryj reserve maduro was my first good cigar i had today. A must buy
    I was interduced by toombes at work. After a 48 hour shift as a EMT i find smoking very relaxing and i enjoy being with my frends. So far i have had a very positive expierence. I hav my cutter my torch lighter and as you can see my clear case to fly. Dont have a humidor working on that. Dont have anything to put in one any way. Guess that will come in time. Still trying to tell what i tast? In time. Thanks for all the info ive learned from this forum thus far. Look forward to the future.
  • Jetmech_63Jetmech_63 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,384
    +1 for casa fuente. You dont even have to spend a fortune either, they have a mojito and King B deal for i think 20 bucks, and the waitresses are HOT! I love the RyJ Reserve, a smoke that always satisfies. Welcome to the forums bro!
  • gmill880gmill880 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,947
    welcome aboard mate !!!
  • denniskingdennisking Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,681
    Casa Fuente is a fantastic place to visit with lots or rare Fuente smokes. There is also a Davidoff shop in the MGM that has some goodies. I hear Rhumbar in the Mirage is also good but I didn't make it there.