Home General Discussion

Best mild cigar that you have had?

airborneollyairborneolly Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 24
I’m still pretty new to the cigar world so I am starting out with the mild cigars first, and I was wanting to see what are some of the best mild cigars out there that you guys have had before. I have had the RP Connecticut, the Vegas 5 gold and some other ones but I would like to get your guys opinions thanks.

Comments

• catfishbluezzcatfishbluezz Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,993
    La Riqueza best mild-medium IMO
  • Steve2010Steve2010 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,036
    Perdomo Edicion de Silvio Connecticut is the finest, money-is-no-object, mild-medium cigar I've had the pleasure of smoking. Great flavor profile and complexity.
    As far as every-day mild-medium, it's hard to beat the EPC New Wave.
  • spindriftspindrift Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 818
    Oja Connecticut would be close to the top of my list for mild, as well as my connie list.
  • RhamlinRhamlin Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,530
    Don Lucas, AVO original. 5Vega gold.
  • KriegKrieg Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,068
    airborneolly:
    I’m still pretty new to the cigar world so I am starting out with the mild cigars first, and I was wanting to see what are some of the best mild cigars out there that you guys have had before. I have had the RP Connecticut, the Vegas 5 gold and some other ones but I would like to get your guys opinions thanks.
    IMO, the RP Connecticut is far inferior to the RP Vintage 1999. Much better smoke. Also, I love the San Lotano Connie. Great morning smokes.
  • airborneollyairborneolly Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 24
    thanks for the advice, i think that i am going to have to just try them all. lol
  • Dustin1981Dustin1981 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 410
    CAO Gold was my go to mild stick for the longest time. I still love that cigar.