Home General Discussion

introducing me the newbie

jliujliu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,055
Hi all,

Newbie here. Not 100% newb actually. I've posted on this website about 2 years or so ago but haven't really kept up w/ it. But since then, I've been a big time lurker (especially within the last 5-6 months). Sometimes it's pretty sick how much I look at this forum haha. At any rate, wanted to hop back on and actually talk to you BOTL and SOTLs.

Jiunn

Comments

• jliujliu Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,055
    also, any of you guys in the bay area (east bay, peninsula, south bay, SF area)? Any plans to get together for a smoke? If not, lets get one going
  • RhamlinRhamlin Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,530
    Good to hear from ya brother, you'll have to be more active this time around. What's some of your faves?
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,739
    Welcome........again. Jiunn
    yea will definitely post more. you guys are a really nice group of folks. my faves? hmm. padron 64 maduro was my first "wow i love cigars" moment. I can't really name faves but i really enjoy smokes that have a balance of cream, leather, cedar, and semi sweet components to it. I recently had a Art Deco and have never tasted that much leather and cream. I have a tendency to forget the flavor profiles of cigars after about a week (horrible i know haha).

btw - i just saw a "newb welcoming" thread. sorry, didn't mean to be an attention whore at all.
  • beatnicbeatnic Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,133
    whores are welcome. LOL Welcome.
  • bandyt09bandyt09 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,762
    Don't worry about being an "attention" whore, we are all whores in one way or another. Welcome back aboard. If you read twice as much as you post your knowledge bucket will fill quite quickly; so may your humidor.
  • 90+ Irishman90+ Irishman Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,868