Home General Discussion

It's high time I end this sabatical.

JudoChinXJudoChinX Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 775
I've been away for a couple months which is two months too long. A big thanks goes out to BigT06 and Rhamlin for sending me messages and checking in on me. You guys really know how to make a BotL feel like a million! MTuccelli sent me some fine smokes and a herfador today for winning a contest drawing for his pass. Thanks a ton to him and while I'm at it, congratulations on your 1 year anniversary with the forums! These smokes look ultra tasty, and I'm sure everyone can agree that there are few things in life better than receiving cigars unexpectedly in the mail. Check the trading forum for pics.

Anyways, I have issues with being fixated on things and wound up spending a good chunk of the time I've been MIA to get finances in order. No money troubles or anything of that nature, so don't worry. I'm just learning how to get ready for retirement which is quickly approaching here in another 40 years. ;)

The good news: that's done with. So, definitely plan on seeing more of me.

Comments

• y2pascoey2pascoe Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,707
    JudoChinX:
    Anyways, I have issues with being fixated on things
    Like cigars? Don't worry, I can point you to about 40-50 guys around here with the same problem, myself included.
  • greg2648greg2648 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,422
    Welcome back, Jason. We have all missed you........
  • CvilleECvilleE Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,177
    Good to hear from you again, wondered where you have been...Glad to have you back!
  • The SniperThe Sniper Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,910
    JudoChinX: