Home General Discussion

I've decided on which cigar for this afternoon

SalemSalem Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 717
I've decided on the cigar I will smoke this afternoon. A CAO. Is this a CAO Black? I've looked at the pics on c.com and this is the closest I see to a Black. I'm still learning!! This looks to be a very nice cigar and I'm looking forward to it! It's been 2 weeks since I had a cigar! I've never had a CAO. image

Comments

• danielzreyesdanielzreyes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,739
    I think it's the Maduro VR?
  • KriegKrieg Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,068
    I'm not sure what cigar that is either. Either way, hope you enjoy it!
  • The SniperThe Sniper Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,910
    Two WEEKS without a cigar? How are you still alive??? LOL

CAO makes some decent smokes, and the one you showed in the pic is a favorite of mine. I believe the post above mine is right, and it is a VR. Did it have, for lack of a better term, a "Eddie-Van-Halen-Guitar-Lookin" foot band? LOL At any rate, if so its a very good stick that is actually the maduro version of the CAO Black. Make sure to drop a line and let us know what you think of it. :-)

• SalemSalem Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 717
    The Sniper:

CAO makes some decent smokes, and the one you showed in the pic is a favorite of mine. I believe the post above mine is right, and it is a VR. Did it have, for lack of a better term, a "Eddie-Van-Halen-Guitar-Lookin" foot band? LOL At any rate, if so its a very good stick that is actually the maduro version of the CAO Black. Make sure to drop a line and let us know what you think of it. :-)

Why yes, it does have a "Eddie-Van_halen_Guitar Lookin foot band!! LOL!! Guess I have my self and extra special cigar!! Thanks everyone and Glen!
  • bigharpoonbigharpoon Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,909
    I love the VRs, nice and tasty affordable cigar. The wrappers are a little delicate though and need to be handled carefully.