Home General Discussion

Hi BOTLs

bdmauk24bdmauk24 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 74
Noob here. Name's Brian. Been browsing the forum a few days. Looks like a great place. Learning alot already.

Comments

• gmill880gmill880 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,947
    Welcome aboard Brian , this is a great bunch of guys . Always ready to help with anything from questions to cigars . Be very careful what you say on here or you could find yourself on the receiving end of their unbelieveable generosity !!!
  • The KidThe Kid Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,842
    Hello and Welcome...
  • ellinasellinas Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 329
    hey, welcome to the forums
  • 90+ Irishman90+ Irishman Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,868
    Welcome my friend and hope you shot your time! Ask questions and have fun!
  • james40james40 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,450
    Mucho Gusto Brian. Go buy a cooler and some beads. Have fun.
  • Shaun.Harrison87Shaun.Harrison87 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,971
    Welcome Brian! The forum, cigars, bombing, trading, and fellowship is addictive here...get ready for a great lifestyle change! Let me know if you want me to put a little "Noob welcome kit together" for you!
  • docbp87docbp87 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,521
    Welcome to the board dude.
  • laker1963laker1963 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,046
    bdmauk24:
    Noob here. Name's Brian. Been browsing the forum a few days. Looks like a great place. Learning alot already.
    Welcome.

Sure it's a GREAT place... if you want to become poor real quick, and have complete strangers sending ticking boxes to your mailbox!

YUP! GREAT place lol.
  • RhamlinRhamlin Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,530
    Welcome aboard brother.
  • jr_p951jr_p951 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,121
    Welcome to the Asylum!
  • CvilleECvilleE Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,177
  • JHeweyJHewey Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,411