Home General Discussion

Cigarttes and cigar smokers.

StrongStyleStrongStyle Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 221
Do you smoke cigarettes? I have to say I would usually bum some from my girlfriend when out and about but after smoking cigars on a semi regular basis I have noticed my taste for them has changed completely. They just taste bad now. Any one have any similar experiences?

Comments

• RhamlinRhamlin Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,530
    I can see how that would happen. But I think they're a few BOTL's here that smoke cigarettes.
  • Flash318Flash318 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 49
    I smoke cigarettes I should quit but I just don't have the desire to. Its not like I even get pleasure out of smokeing them. Not like smokeing cigars. I have been smokeing cigars for less than 6 months and before I would smoke at least a pack a day. Now (somkeing 1-5 cigars a day) I smoke less cigarettes.
    I roll my own so the cost isnt enough motovation to quit. I havent bought a pack of cigarettes in over two years and prefer the ones I roll to store bought.
    I have been somkeing cigarettes for almost 20 years, about five years ago I was unable to smoke for almost 6 months but the first oppertunitity I started again Stupid! Right now I am not ready to commit to quiting
    I am glad this thread was started, although not really answering your question, It gives me something to think about
  • 90+ Irishman90+ Irishman Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,868