Home General Discussion

New to forums some what new to smoking.

Scrowe80Scrowe80 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5
Hi everyone title says it all. I don't know how it was that all of you got into smoking and enjoying cigars but for me it was a slow process. I have been smoking for about 9 years now but for the past 9 years I would only smoke maybe 8 cigars a year. Now I notice as of lately that I'm smoking almost every other day. I'm also trying different cigars out. I have in the past only smoked Cuban Cohibas because they have all ways been readily available to me. I'm looking forward to everyone's input into different types of cigars and when they smoke them. Any input and suggestions will be greatly appreciated. 

Comments

• DiamondogDiamondog Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,169
    Welcome aboard
  • Poker SlobPoker Slob Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 996
    Welcome to the forum. If you are smoking ISOM Cohibas, I would continue sampling higher end sticks. Many different flavor profiles to try.
  • roland_7707roland_7707 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,647
    Welcome. I still consider myself to be new and my favorite so far is a Graycliff Turbo, but everybody is different.
    pick up a sampler and see what you like
  • phobicsquirrelphobicsquirrel Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,349
    Scrowe80:
    Hi everyone title says it all. I don't know how it was that all of you got into smoking and enjoying cigars but for me it was a slow process. I have been smoking for about 9 years now but for the past 9 years I would only smoke maybe 8 cigars a year. Now I notice as of lately that I'm smoking almost every other day. I'm also trying different cigars out. I have in the past only smoked Cuban Cohibas because they have all ways been readily available to me. I'm looking forward to everyone's input into different types of cigars and when they smoke them. Any input and suggestions will be greatly appreciated.