Home Ratings & Reviews

Oliva V

MperconteMperconte Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 367
Wow, what an awesome, well constructed, flavorful and smooth stick this is. The qrite up says full bodied, I agree but not the in your face type of smoke. It also mentioned a pepper flavor, didn't get too much of that but i'm a newbie.

Definitely going to be adding some more of these to the rotation. My other favorites are: The Deisel Unlimited, Shorty, and the MOW Ruinations.

I got these from a contest I won that Russ55 put together for the Super Bowl that piggy backed on the wish list thread, Thanks Man!!

If you haven't had one yet, go get'em.

Comments

• VidarienVidarien Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 246
    I've been on a real light diet lately, so i havent really been able to have one of those recently. Anyone who has had a Oliva V knows you better have a high bloodsugar/full stomach if you're going to sit down with the V.
  • PuroFreakPuroFreak Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,132
    I agree, the Olive V is a fantastic smoke. Both the natural and maduro are great! I actually haven't had any of the natural in my humidor for quite sometime, I think I need to fix that problem soon!
  • docbp87docbp87 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,521
    Love this cigar. The boxes of 36 Lanceros are also an awesome deal! Some of the best bang for your buck around. Love the belicoso too.
  • fla-gypsyfla-gypsy Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,023
    I have two "V's" down in my box just waiting for vacation time to come around. They are sitting right next to some Padilla Miami's. I think they are all pals by now.
  • ndhaon91ndhaon91 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 441