Home General Discussion

Quick question fellas

roland_7707roland_7707 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,647
I know that I am still a beginner cigar enthusiest, and have set up my humidor and it reads constant 65 degrees and 70% humidity. I dont know if I havent been smoking long enough ( only for 4 months and have had about 12 smokes) or if its something else. But all the cigars taste the same. Is it me? The first ones that i got were a connitcut sampler with fonesca, 5 vegas gold and some others and though i did not have a humi then, I kept them in the ziplock bag they came in with the water pillow. long story short, the fonesca, 5 vegas gold, rp signature and the c.com purlpe lable and G2 that have been sitting in the humi for 2 months and the humidified 5 vegas still taste the same. am I doing something wrong? any imput would be appreciated. thanks.

Comments

• KCWKCW Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,253
    roland_7707:
    I know that I am still a beginner cigar enthusiest, and have set up my humidor and it reads constant 65 degrees and 70% humidity. I dont know if I havent been smoking long enough ( only for 4 months and have had about 12 smokes) or if its something else. But all the cigars taste the same. Is it me? The first ones that i got were a connitcut sampler with fonesca, 5 vegas gold and some others and though i did not have a humi then, I kept them in the ziplock bag they came in with the water pillow. long story short, the fonesca, 5 vegas gold, rp signature and the c.com purlpe lable and G2 that have been sitting in the humi for 2 months and the humidified 5 vegas still taste the same. am I doing something wrong? any imput would be appreciated. thanks.