Home General Discussion

My palette Is changing

JY001JY001 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 49
I've been smoking for a couple of months. I find myself reaching for stronger cigars. I am beginning to pick out various flavors during various portions of the cigar. I am also seeing money go up in smoke :+)

I started with a 25 humidor. I added a 100, then another. I just ordered a 28 bottle wine cooler and lots of beads. I think I'm screwed.

Comments

• Jetmech_63Jetmech_63 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,384
    JY001:
    I started with a 25 humidor. I added a 100, then another. I just ordered a 28 bottle wine cooler and lots of needs. I think I'm screwed.

You'll fit in well here :)
  • fla-gypsyfla-gypsy Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,023
    Repeat after me; My name is ( insert name here) and I am a cigar enthusiast
  • pnaylonpnaylon Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 214
    Haha good man!
  • ctremblay187ctremblay187 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 122
    yeap sounds familiar in my book... haven't gone to crazy with the humis just bought a 100 ct knowing i that would be plenty of space to start but hoping to expand once more funds are available. Hi my name is chris.....hi chris...i am a cigar enthusiast lol
  • Unthought_KnownUnthought_Known Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 454
    Interesting. My palette was pretty constant for several years after I started smoking. It has definitely changed over time - I reach for Padron/5VM instead of Punch/ERDM these days - but there was no change in the first few months. Before you know it, you'll be chainsmoking triple ligero :)
  • pnaylonpnaylon Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 214
    Now you just need to put up a sweet picture of you smoking a ridiculous cigar as your avatar!
  • Stryker808Stryker808 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 269
    hook, line and sinker!
  • Russ55Russ55 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,762