Home General Discussion

New

JumperJumper Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 135
Hey guys, I'm new here. I've been smoking cigars for a little over 2 years now. I'm a pretty young guy and my income isn't overly impressive, so I try to smoke more economical cigars and get the best value rather than smoking lots of top of the lines stuff. Anyway, I'm excited to get to know everyone!

Comments

• YankeeManYankeeMan Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 1,377
    Welcome. This is a great group and you will find everyone very friendly and informative. Keep checking ccom for some great sampler deals to keep your costs down.
  • poypoykingpoypoyking Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 55
    Welcome! Great group of people here, it will be a blast :)
  • stephen_hannibalstephen_hannibal Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,317
    Hey sup?
    Stick around for awhile.

• JumperJumper Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 135
    Thanks guys. I'm about to order one of those Gurkha samplers for $35 I think. I haven't had the opportunity to smoke a lot of Gurkhas, so I figure that's the way to go,
  • j0z3rj0z3r Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 9,403
    Well, that's one way to go...or you could spend your $35 on some good cigars. Big Smile [:D] Just messin' with ya, nothing wrong with Gurkha, though I'll tell you right now I'm not the biggest fan.

Here's a sampler that I feel is pound for pound a better deal...not only do you get more cigars for $5 less, you get a wider range of cigars than any Gurkha sampler will offer.
  • ThinBluLine06ThinBluLine06 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 283
    j0z3r:
    Well, that's one way to go...or you could spend your $35 on some good cigars. Big Smile [:D] Just messin' with ya, nothing wrong with Gurkha, though I'll tell you right now I'm not the biggest fan.

Here's a sampler that I feel is pound for pound a better deal...not only do you get more cigars for $5 less, you get a wider range of cigars than any Gurkha sampler will offer.