Home General Discussion

Chicken S**t??????

lilwing88lilwing88 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,787
Which cigar in your humi are you the most chicken s**t to light up? Maybe it's because your waiting for the perfect moment or your afraid you won't like it that much. Or maybe it's because it's a rare one that hard to come by.......

I guess I'll start, but I have a few........

My GOF, Camacho Pre-Embargo, and an ISOM Cohiba. I get nervous just looking at them sometimes....

Comments

• cabinetmakercabinetmaker Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,561
    I have a DE acid cigar in a glass tube. I'm not concerned about it being rare, just about how bad it'll suck, and WTF was I thinking when I bought it??

I got a Pre-embargo in the other day, it was a very nice smoke.
  • Smoke=FireSmoke=Fire Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 682
    Without doubt it is a Gurkha Grand Age perfecto, 2 of them in fact, with about 3 years on them. Most definitely waiting on the right moment!

But my wife keeps telling me she has a headache. -.-

Looks like it's gonna get more age on it :P
  • xmacroxmacro Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 3,402
    Cohiba Maduro. I love the Cohiba Red Dot, but I usually don't like full-bodied smokes . . . but on the other hand I do love Cohiba's. So I'm just sitting on the fence, unsure whether to trade it away or give it a whirl
  • kaspera79kaspera79 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 7,144
    I have two La Aurora 1495 Cameroon 1994. ( The 1994 wrapper is what makes this one so special ) I fear smoking the second to last one because that means I only have one left. They are great and never to be made again. Jozer knows what I mean because has a dwindling stash of these gems.
  • ironhorseironhorse Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 469