Home General Discussion

The FNG

coachjamiecoachjamie Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 337
Hello All!

Been reading the forums for a couple of weeks figured it was time to post. I just received my first Ccom order in the mail. I ordered the house blend sampler 7pk and the NUB sampler. I have had the NUBS before and I love those, I am going to let those rest for a bit in my humidor that I picked up a couple of weeks ago.

I am having a hard time trying to decide which house blend to try first,lol. Only having one of each is making it hard. I am thinking of trying the Red or Blue first and then the Cuban label. I am fairly new to this I like mild / med cigars so far. I have only had a couple of really strong ones. I have had all the NUBS, and several Oliva series O and G. Liked all of those so far.

Anyway, I have enjoyed reading all the posts on here and look forward to joining in on some discussions.

Comments

• KriegKrieg Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,068
    Welcome to the boards, I bought a ccom sampler almost a year ago, and still have a few left. Honestly, I keep forgetting I have them. What did you think of the NUBS? I've only had a couple so far, the Connecticut and another, I think it was the Cameroon. Which I liked more than the connie.
  • coachjamiecoachjamie Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 337
    I have been very impressed with the NUBS so far. I like Habano best out of all of them, then the Cameroon, then the Connecticut and then the Maduro. I cannot remember what all sizes I have had them in. I have had a couple different sizes of the Cameroon, I do not understand all the different sizes and how they are supposed to be "different" I guess though.

The house blend sampler that came, they are all robusto I believe except the corojo it is a torpedo.