Home General Discussion

A quick introduction

stadstad Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 386
I'd like to introduce my self to the community here. I've been smoking and collecting (mostly smoking) for 12 years and can't stop. I thought it about time to make friends with others who share my passion. I still get giddy like a school girl when I open a new box or try something I've never had. I'm looking forward to meeting all of you and maybe bombing or trading too!

I'm working on my bio and avatar stuff so you can get a idea what i'm about.

I'm looking forward to meeting all of you.

Cheers!

Comments

• j0z3rj0z3r Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 9,403
    Welcome stad. From the sound of your intro, I think you'll fit in just fine and enjoy your time here. Whereabouts are you located?
  • stadstad Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 386
    I live near Seattle in little town called Gig Harbor.
    Good to have you here. I do believe we have a few botls up in WA, and even in the Seattle area.
  • skweekzskweekz Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 2,218
    Welcome! Three pieces of advice for the discerning new guy.

1) Safe-guard your address at all costs.

2) Buy a cooler and beads now

3) The search function in the upper right hand corner is your new best friend.

Enjoy your stay :0)
  • ToombesToombes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 4,451
    j0z3r:
    Good to have you here. I do believe we have a few botls up in WA, and even in the Seattle area.

+1! Beware of some big dude named Steve, he likes picking on the new guys... Now, what was your address again?
  • MVW67MVW67 Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 5,447
    Welcome to the fun!!
  • seagarloverseagarlover Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 437
    Welcome long lost SEAGARCOUSIN, glad you are here. You will love these guys and gals, any questions you have just ask. Photobucket
  • danielzreyesdanielzreyes Everyone, Registered Users Posts: 6,739
    Welcome Brother!